

GBC EXECUTIVE

Chair

Mr Steven Morris – Principal, The Springfield Anglican College **Deputy Chair**

Mr Doug Braiden – Principal, Faith Lutheran College Plainland **Treasurer**

Mr Richard Young - Principal, Rivermount College

Other Management Committee Members

Ms Kate Mortimer, Principal, Sheldon College Mr Brendan Cahill, Principal, Brigidine College Mr Chris Ryan, Principal, Ambrose Treacy College Mr Michael Kleidon – Principal, Redeemer Lutheran College

Executive Officer

Mr Eddie Fardell

Associate Members

Mr Billy Leal Faith Lutheran College, Plainland

Mr Andy Knapper Rivermount College

Mr Luke Curran Redeemer Lutheran College

Mr David Savage Sheldon College

Mr Jarrod Turner Ambrose Treacy College

Ms Rebecca Horne Brigidine College

Mr Brad Kelman The Springfield Anglican College

Ordinary Members